Advisory Board

The VtSBDC Advisory Board consists of small business owners and others who interact with small businesses throughout the state, that support the small business community. The function of the Advisory Board is to provide input to VtSBDC management regarding the training, education, and assistance needed by small businesses. Through input on VtSBDC programs from the Advisory Board, VtSBDC can be sure it is delivering high quality, timely products and services that are truly meeting the needs of the small business sector.

Pat Moulton, President
Vermont Technical College

Joan Goldstein, Commissioner
Department of Economic Development

Jeremy Lesniak
Founder, Whistlekick Martial Arts Sparring Gear and Apparel

Aditi Datta
Vermont Innovation Commons

Pamela Cowan, Principal
Telequity, LLC

Adam Grinold, Executive Director
Brattleboro Development Credit Corporation

Janice St. Onge, Deputy Director
Vermont Sustainable Jobs Fund

John Boutin, Publisher
Vermont Business Magazine

Dave Rubel
Community National Bank

Ben Doyle